Eyes of Diamond, Hair of Gold – Cover

Front Cover - Small

And here it is! Turned out very well, much better than I was expecting. I got a different artist this time than I did for the first Allison Newberry mystery, but I think it was ultimately the right choice.

Now, as for the writing part, I’m working my way through a final reading of the story, looking for any little mistakes that have managed to slip through. After that, I’ll make the corrections and then get to work on formatting and laying everything out for release Amazon and Create Space.

1 Comment

Filed under Eyes of Diamond Hair of Gold, Mystery, Writing

One response to “Eyes of Diamond, Hair of Gold – Cover

  1. That is a great cover. I love it. Keep up the good stuff you are doing!

Leave a Reply

