Weekly Goals for 1/14

So, where am I right now with Eyes of Diamond, Hair of Gold? Well, I’ve got a half a of pages of little things that need to be fixed [mostly just grammatical errors] and a text document with about a dozen things that I want to add or rework. Having gone through both of those, the novel will be, for all intents and purposes, finished. I do plan on having one more read through just to ensure that nothing managed to slip through all the other editing I’ve done. That’s it, basically, I’ve got another week or so left of work and then the book will be ready for release. After that, it’s just a matter of getting everything set up with Amazon and Create Space. A few days of waiting, checking the paperback proof from Create Space, nothing major. Barring anything unexpected, I should have it all ready to go by the end of this month.

I’m also currently working on getting a front cover made up. That should be ready by next week.

1 Comment

Filed under Eyes of Diamond Hair of Gold, Mystery, Writing

One response to “Weekly Goals for 1/14

  1. I see you are right on track, here. Good work!!

Leave a Reply

