Weekly Report for 12/14

Since finishing the first draft, I’ve read through Eyes of Diamond, Hair of Gold once now. That’s allowed me to identify a few issues that needs fixing and a few additions that needs to be made. I’m pleased with how things are moving along and where the book is right now. Most of what I set out to do has already been done and I think I can get the rest of my goals accomplished with some polish. I’m still looking at January as a release date and nothing has cropped up so far that would lead me to believe I won’t be able to hit that goal. Anyway, for the next 6-7 weeks I’ll be working on polishing this up until it’s my best book so far.

1 Comment

Filed under Eyes of Diamond Hair of Gold, Mystery

One response to “Weekly Report for 12/14

  1. Great progress!! Seems to be moving along as you expected!!

Leave a Reply

