Weekly Goals for 11/26

It seems like quite a long time has passed since my last update, hasn’t it? Well, it’s right back into the swing of things with writing and more writing, though the goal this week doesn’t actually include as much writing as in previous weeks. What I want to do over the next few days is to finally put an ending on Eyes of Diamond, Hair of Gold. As of right now, I’m very close to the ending, possibly within just a few thousand words, and I’m working to wrap up all the loose ends of the story.

I’m really happy with how this novel’s gone. The story has come together how I wanted it to and I’ve managed to flesh out the parts of this book as a mystery and as sequel that I’d hoped to improve upon from the first Allison Newberry mystery. With a little luck, I’ll be able to start editing and fixing by next week!

1 Comment

Filed under Eyes of Diamond Hair of Gold, Mystery, Writing

One response to “Weekly Goals for 11/26

  1. Great Going!! Keep at it and I know it will soon be done.

Leave a Reply

