Weekly Goals for 10/15

Nothing much new this week, still working my way through Eyes of Diamond, Hair of Gold. This week’s going to be cut a bit short, though, since I’ll be away on Friday and will probably not have much writing time on Wednesday and Thursday. But, I’ll get as much done as I can today and tomorrow, and get some prep work done for next week. As it is right now, I’m at the stage in the story where it’s getting even tougher to write. I may even need to set my writing aside for a bit and work on some ideas. Anyway, more writing tomorrow, at least!

Leave a comment

Filed under Eyes of Diamond Hair of Gold, Mystery, Writing

Leave a Reply

