Weekly Goals for 10/01

A new set of goals:

-Start writing the sequel to Murder at the End of the World in earnest.

I’d like to get at least 15,000 words [roughly 60 pages] written this week. That may seem a bit steep, but it’s certainly within the realm of what I can write in five day’s time if I set my mind to it and have few distractions. I’ve already written the first few chapters and have laid a lot of groundwork for the plot and how the mystery will go from beginning to end. I’ll leave things at that for now, but I plan on talking in more detail on the sequel throughout this week and next.

Leave a comment

Filed under Eyes of Diamond Hair of Gold, Murder at the End of the World, Mystery, Writing

Leave a Reply

