Weekly Report for 9/21

This week my goal was to finish up the second edition of Murder at the End of the World. Well, that didn’t quite happen. I still need a few more days to get everything done that needs getting done, but I’m definitely very close to the end. Everything’s been improved, the writing’s sharper, and I’ve added a few new scenes that really flesh out the narrative and the mystery. I’ve also got the map of Illdara ready to go in the paperback release, which should be a nice little bonus. Nothing massive has been changed, but overall I think it’s ended up being a much better novel. Will there be any more changes after this? Probably not.

1 Comment

Filed under Murder at the End of the World, Mystery, Writing

One response to “Weekly Report for 9/21

  1. Way to go!! I’m excited to see the new edition, and will definitely order some, as soon as it comes out!

Leave a Reply

