Weekly Goals for 9/10

Here are the new goals for this new week:

-Continue working on the second edition of Murder at the End of the World

-Release Deadeye in paperback

With the former, my focus is on fleshing out the investigative aspect of the mystery and giving the characters a bit more depth. So far I haven’t made any major changes, but right now I’m just mostly trying to get a feel for the story again and looking for places where I can do some work. More than anything else, really, I realize all over again just how well the story turned out.

For the later, I just got in the proof for Deadeye and I just need to look it over a bit. Barring anything that needs to be changed, it should be ready for release by the end of the week!

Leave a comment

Filed under Deadeye, Murder at the End of the World, Mystery, Science Fiction, Western, Writing

Leave a Reply

