Progress Report for 9/07

Work on the second edition of Murder at the End of the World is coming along smoothly. I’ve made a few changes and a few additions so far, not as many as I initially thought I might make, but I still have some ideas that I want to work on before I finish. A week or two more should get me where I want to be, unless some big ideas strike me during that time.

The paperback of Deadeye is coming along, as well. I got everything set up with CreateSpace and now I’m simply waiting for my proof to arrive so that I can make sure everything looks good. Depending on how fast it ships, I should be able to have the paperback launch by late next week.

1 Comment

Filed under Deadeye, Murder at the End of the World, Mystery, Science Fiction, Western, Writing

One response to “Progress Report for 9/07

  1. Just waiting impatiently for both!!

Leave a Reply

