Back to Work

I was supposed to finish up The Eminence of Bardon Roket last week, but…I didn’t. Sorry! I decided to take a little time off and when I’m off, I’m off. So, I put the Nook aside and didn’t even THINK about writing for about ten days solid. Then some other things came up and I did those instead. Long story short, I took a break but now my break is over and it’s time to jump back into the thick of things. Barring anything unforeseen, I should have my next novel up on Amazon’s Kindle service and Smashwords by the end of the week. Wish me luck!

Leave a comment

Filed under Satire, The Eminence of Bardon Roket, Writing

Leave a Reply

