Seeking Feedback for “Murder at the End of the World”

I see that Murder at the End of the World has sold a few copies, not enough to make the New York Times Bestseller list, but it is moving. It’s been more than a month now, plenty of time to blaze through all 48,000 words with a little time left over to think it over. So, I’d like to know what you think. Good? Bad? Indifferent? Any kind of response at all helps me to do a better job next time and to continue honing my writing skills. Only, if I don’t receive any feedback at all, it’s really hard to judge how I’m doing!

If you would be so kind, pop in here and leave a comment or two. Maybe swing by Amazon on your way out and leave a review, if you’re feeling up to it. Doesn’t have to be anything elaborate or fancy or long, just a few words that will let me know what you thought. And thanks to all those who put down a little money, it really does mean a lot to me.

4 Comments

Filed under Murder at the End of the World, Mystery, Writing

4 responses to “Seeking Feedback for “Murder at the End of the World”

  1. I plan to start reading this book tonight! 😀 So, hopefully, I should be able to give you some feedback soon. I’ll do my best! 😉

    In the meantime, keep up the good work! ❤

  2. I will read it as soon as I get the copies I ordered. I will be sure to leave feedback. 🙂

Leave a Reply

